THE ASYLUM Playlist for 12-13-18

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Comin by Out Of Bounds
Death Of The Sun by Negative Sky
Broken Past by Broken Past
The Price by Twisted Sister
The Last Goodbye by Black Label Society
Landslide by Last In Line
Built-In Forgetter by The Temperance Movement
Welcome To Fat City by Crobot
Moonstone by Cosmic Wool
I’m Not Afraid by Emigrate featuring Cardinal Copia
Ich Tu Dir Weh by Rammstein
Only by Nine Inch Nails
Fiction (Dreams In Digital) by Orgy
My Rotten Realm by PORN
Inferno by The Crown Remnant
Placenta by Tallah
A Grave Mistake by ICE NINE KILLS
Modern Misery by Architects
The Time Is Now by Atreyu
Under Grass And Clover by Children Of Bodom
Monsters by Crimshaw
Tonight by Afterburn
Stalingrad [Live] by Accept
Sleepless Nights [Live at The Fillmore] by King Diamond
Sweet True Lies by Beast in Black
Painkiller by Brides Of Lucifer
Afterlife by Cilver
The Best Ones Lie by Disturbed
Fake by Five Finger Death Punch
Hate Me by Dukes featuring Darryl “DMC” McDaniels
Who Are You [Live] by The Who

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to