THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-06-19

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM:

Zeig Dich by Rammstein
StarFuckers Inc. by Nine Inch Nails
Sleeping With the Devil by Rambler
Dirty Finger by Texas Hippie Coalition
Boogiewoman by He is Legend
333 by Hellyeah
You & Die by Dead By Wednesday
The Best Ones Lie by Disturbed
Isolation by Olathia
We Will Survive by Charetta
Rise by New Day Dawn
Mars by Liliac
Gypsy Dance by Legion
27 & Done by The 69 Eyes
Dead Girl by Dead Girls Corp
I Kissed a Dead Girl by Demon Boy
Dance With the Devil by SOTO
Labyrinth by Sons Of Apollo
The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust) by Gloryhammer
Midnight Madness by DragonForce
Beast Engine by Machinae Supremacy
All Heroes Fall by Týr
Whiteworm by Marty Friedman
Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride by Motionless In White
A Grave Mistake by ICE NINE KILLS
Afterlife by SHVPES
Death by Cellar Darling
Dance Of The Dead by The D.O.O.D.
Gaia [Live] by Devin Townsend Project

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to