Ukrainian powerhouse SPACE OF VARIATIONS announced their own online gig on Saturday July 4, at 8:00pm Kyiv time/7:00pm CET/1:00pm EST. The band will play the main songs from the MIND DARKNET album and from the latest EP XXXXX. During the stream, the guys will answer audience questions. Also, the musicians are going to create a custom t-shirt online in collaboration with their fans, which they will give away at the end of the performance. Any person from any part of the world can join the show and check them out. Don’t miss it! 


 


Commented the band: “Since March, we’ve literally been sitting on our asses waiting for the world to correct itself and it looks like we have to wait longer … so we decided to do a live show stream to get that “tour“ feeling back again. We can‘t tell you how excited we are to do this! We‘ve put together a slammer of a setlist together of new and older material and will raffle off a one of kind T-Shirt design as well! Tune in!!”


Order XXXXX HERE!


SPACE OF VARIATIONS explores vast sonic landscapes and emotions, captivating each listener with all-encompassing and everchanging moods – musically as well as lyrically – whether they be brutal and uncompromising or emotive and comforting. Their recent EP, XXXXX, out now, as well as the live video for “Slowmo”, only confirm the group’s position in the modern metal scene, convincingly framing the level of texts with technical instrumentals and skillfully incorporated electronic details.