Power Metal act LAST BASTION Reveals Full Debut Album Details !

The Seattle-based Power Metal act LAST BASTION has revealed today full details concerning their upcoming debut album.

The 10-track album will be titled “THE ROAD TO REDEMPTION” and has a release date set for April 04, 2014 !

Last Bastion is a Power Metal band based in Seattle, USA. Formed in January of 2012, Last Bastion has set out to bring European Melodic Speed Power Metal to the U.S. Energetic, talented and creative, these five determined musicians are defiantly breaking down stereotypes. Catchy, melodic vocals, blazing guitars, infectious bass, thundering drums, and heavenly keyboards weave together tales of history, mythology and self actualization.

The band has also revealed the abum artwork and track list for “THE ROAD TO REDEMPTION” today:

Track List :

1. I Know When I’m Home
2. Ancient Lands
3. Plataea
4. Northern Kingdom
5. Angel’s Tyranny
6. Road to Redemption
7. The Way of Kings pt I – Cursed by Fate
8. The Way of Kings pt II – Stormblessed
9. Liberation
10. Forevermore


Joe Lovatt – Lead Vocals/Lead Guitar
Matt Lahr – Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals
Larry Barnard – Bass Guitar/Backing Vocals
Matt Bethman – Keyboards/Backing Vocals
Matt Carter – Drums and Percussion