KORN's New Album "The Paradigm Shift" Cover Artwork and Track Listing Revealed


Nu-metal pioneers Korn have now revealed the album artwork and track-list of their upcoming 11th studio album, titled “The Paradigm Shift”. Releasing on October 1, it will also be the first album to feature original guitarist Brian ‘Head’ Welch since the band’s 2003 album “Take A Look In The Mirror”.
Welch told The Pulse Of Radio how it felt to be back in the studio with Korn again. He said, “You know, all this stuff came in the perfect time and I knew it was meant to be because it was so smooth, everything fell into place, and then when we started writing, everything started falling into place better,” he said. “So it was just so awesome, dude, and even from when we started writing to this day right now, there’s been nothing, no negative anything at all.”
Welch also explained a little bit about the new album to Rolling Stone, saying it has, “the old KORN vibe, but with a new twist . . . The end product is a really good mix of old KORN mixed with some new elements. It’s got a fresh new KORN 2013 sound.”
“The Paradigm Shift” Track Listing :-
01. Prey For Me
02. Love & Meth
03. What We Do
04. Spike In My Veins
05. Mass Hysteria
06. Paranoid And Aroused
07. Never Never
08. Punishment Time
09. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (bonus track on deluxe edition)
13. Tell Me What You Want (bonus track on deluxe edition)