On May 15th at 11am PST/2pm EST/8pm CET, King Diamond will be streaming Songs for the Dead: Live at the Fillmore in Philadelphia via Knotfest.com and King Diamond‘s social media:
Knotfest.com
Knotfest Youtube
King Diamond Youtube
King Diamond Facebook

A special, limited edition shirt can be purchased May 15th-17th, so be sure to get it while supplies last (72 hours only). Masks will now also be available for the first time in the USA store. 10% of all profits will be donated to COVID-19 relief charities. For more information, please visit https://www.kingdiamondcoven.com/.

King Diamond also recently re-issued Conspiracy, Them, The Eye, In Concert 1987, Abigail and Fatal Portrait on CD and vinyl via Metal Blade Records. Purchase your copies now at the USA Store, EU Store, and UK Store.