JUDAS PRIEST 'Redeemer Of Souls' Moved To July 8th


The anxiously-awaited new studio album from Judas Priest, Redeemer Of Souls, has been bumped ahead and will be released via Epic Records/Sony Music on July 8th in North America. The album will be sold as a two-disc set in Japan on the superior-sounding Blu-Spec CD 2 format on July 23rd.

Redeemer Of Souls tracklisting:

“Redeemer Of Souls”
“Halls Of Valhalla”
“Sword Of Damocles”
“March Of The Damned”
“Down In Flames”
“Hell & Back”
“Cold Blooded”
“Secrets Of The Dead”
“Battle Cry”
“Beginning Of The End”

Bonus Tracks:

“Tears Of Blood”
“Bring It On”
“Never Forget”