AMBERIAN DAWN Reveal Album Cover and Announce Release Date of Magic Forest


The Finnish melodic symphonic metal band AMBERIAN DAWN are set to release their brand new album Magic Forest on June 8th 2014 (Europe: June 7th, Napalm Records). Due to a great deal of anticipation, the artwork for the band’s new album has been revealed. Check it out below: 



Magic Forest Release Dates:

27.6.2014 GAS
7.7.2014 Europe & UK

8.7.2014 USA / CAN